Contact Details

Most Questions

The majority of the queries we receive can be answered by having a look at our comprehensive Knowledge base. Please have a look and see if you can find an answer there.

Contact Form

If you have a question or want to make a comment, write us a message. Fill in the following contact form, which will enable us to contact you as quickly as possible. We aim to reply to your query within two hours during office opening hours.

E-mail us

sales@advancedsafety.ie

or email individual people within our business

Cathal Irwin @ cirwin@advancedsafety.ie
Martina Donnelly @ mdonnelly@advancedsafety.ie
Sean Kerins @ skerins@advancedsafety.ie
Michal Wochna @ mwochna@advancedsafety.ie
Caroline Bourke @ cbourke@advancedsafety.ie
Lindsey McComb @ lmccomb@advancedsafety.ie
Michelle Daly @ mdaly@advancedsafety.ie
Siobhan Wilson @ swilson@advancedsafety.ie
Linda OHora @ lohora@advancedsafety.ie
Nigel Oates @ noates@advancedsafety.ie
Andrew McNulty @ amcnulty@advancedsafety.ie
Conor Gibbons @ cgibbons@advancedsafety.ie
Sean Boyle @ sboyle@advancedsafety.ie
 

Give us a call

Ireland: +353 (0) 94 9027674
Monday - Thursday 8:30 - 17:00
Friday 8:30 - 16:00

Retail shop opening hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 - 17:00
Friday 8:30 - 16:00
Saturday 9:00 - 13:00

Directions

Advanced Safety
Unit 10B, Castlebar Retail Park
Breaffy Road, Castlebar
Co. Mayo, F23 EH04

Castlebar retail shop


 

GPS coordinates 53.8479962, -9.2822743